Aurora Charter School

School Board » Board Members

Board Members

Board Members

ACS Board FY22 Roster

*Note: No members of this governing board are related in any way

Member Name

Class

Board Position

Affiliation

Date Elected

Date Seated

Term End Date

Phone Number

Email Address

Luis Regalado

A

Secretary

Teacher Member

5/21/2021

6/22/2021

6/30/2024

651-500-2350

lregalado@auroracharterschool.org

Vacant

A

 

Community Member



       

Juan Palma Martinez

A

 

Parent Member

5/21/2021

6/22/2021

6/30/2024

612-396-8355 

jpalma@auroracharterschool.org

Julie Reiss

B

Vice Chair

Teacher Member

5-10-2019 

5-14-2019

6/30/2022

651-387-1665

jreiss@auroracharterschool.org 


Fidencio Cruz

B

 

Parent Member

 

Appointed 

7-28-2020

6/30/2022

612-807-7410

fcruz@auroraacharterschool.org 

Jonathan Rodriguez Sanchez

B

Treasurer

Community Member

5/21/2021

6/22/2021

6/30/2022

763-273-7366

jrodriguez@auroracharterschool.org

Alex Lager

C

Board Chair

Teacher Member

5-29-2020

6-16-2020

6/30/2023

952-454-0234

alager@auroracharterschool.org

Vacant

C

 

Parent Member

 

       

Elan Quezada

C

 

Community Member

5/21/2021

6/22/2021

6/30/2023

612-239-9570

equezada@auroracharterschool.org

Matthew Cisewski

 

Ex-officio

Executive Director

     

651-274-3080

mcisewski@auroracharterschool.org